Sharon Van Etten streams new track ‘Every Time The Sun Comes Up’ – listen

The song features on Van Etten's forthcoming album 'Are We There?'

Sharon Van Etten is currently streaming new song ‘Every Time The Sun Comes Up’.

Click below to listen to the track, which features on Van Etten’s new album, ‘Are We There?’, set for release on May 26. She will support the release of the follow-up to 2012’s ‘Tramp’ with a one-off UK show at London’s KOKO on June 5, and will play Green Man Festival in August. Scroll down for the ‘Are We There?’ tracklisting.

The ‘Are We There’ tracklisting is:

‘Afraid of Nothing’
‘Taking Chances’
‘Your Love Is Killing Me’
‘Our Love’
‘I Love You But I’m Lost’
‘You Know Me Well’
‘Break Me’
‘Nothing Will Change’
‘I Know’
‘Every Time The Sun Comes Up’

To check the availability of Sharon Van Etten tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0844 858 6765