Silverstein confirm the tracklisting for new album ‘Rescue’

Canadian hardcore band are set to release their fifth album on April 25

Silverstein have unveiled the tracklisting for their new album ‘Rescue’.

The Canadian hardcore band, who play a six-date UK tour later this month, will release ‘Rescue’ on April 25. It is the follow up to 2009’s concept album ‘A Shipwreck In The Sand’.

This album, the band’s fifth, includes two tracks that featured on their 2010 E.P ‘Transitions’. The band have shot music videos for three tracks from the album, but have not said if there will any singles preceding the album’s release.

The tracklisting for ‘Rescue’ is:

‘Forget Your Heart’
‘Good Luck With Your Lives’
‘Texas Mickey’
‘The Artist’
‘Burning Hearts’
‘Darling Harbour’
‘Live To Kill’
‘Replace You’
‘In Memory Of…’