Silversun Pickups stream new album ‘Neck Of The Woods’ in full – listen

Los Angeles rockers' third album will be released next Monday (May 7)

Silversun Pickups are streaming their new album ‘Neck Of The Woods’ online in full, which you can hear by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

The album will be formally released on Monday (May 7) and contains a total of 11 tracks, including recent single ‘Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)’.

‘Neck Of The Woods’ has been produced by Snow Patrol/U2 knob twiddler Jacknife Lee and is the third album of the band’s career. Their last album ‘Swoon’ was released in 2009.


The band are set tour across North America this summer in support of ‘Neck Of The Woods’. They have yet to schedule any UK shows and are not booked to appear at any European festivals this year.

The tracklisting for ‘Neck Of The Woods’ is as follows:

Skin Graph’
‘Make Believe’
‘Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)’
‘Busy Bees’
‘Here We Are (Chancer)’
‘Mean Spirits’
‘The Pit’
‘Dots and Dashes (Enough Already)’
‘Gun-Shy Sunshine’
‘Out Of Breath’,AAAAAyiIY-k~,nwbxG65xosVtV9WnQ5Z6UcUnEBf5gx6Y&bctid=1616713729001

You May Like