Silversun Pickups reveal remix EP details

Jimmy Tamborello remixes LA rockers

Silversun Pickups have revealed the details of a remix EP.

The six-song EP is aptly titled ‘Remixes’, and features songs from the Los Angeles band’s debut album ‘Carnavas’, remixed by Jimmy Tamborello of The Postal Service, The One AM and famed Los Angeles DJ Jason Bentley.

The album will be released digitally via US iTunes on December 11, followed by a worldwide release on December 18.


The tracklisting is:

‘Lazy Eye’ – Jimmy Tamborello

‘Little Lovers So Polite’ – greyarea

‘Lazy Eye’ – Jason Bentley

‘Lazy Eye’ – Brian Lebarton

‘Little Lovers So Polite’ – The One AM Radio


‘Lazy Eye’ – Jimmy Tamborello

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.

You May Like