Mick Hucknall's mob get mushy with the release of an album of their classic love songs...

SIMPLY RED, who were recently dropped by their label eastwest are to release a 19-track album of love songs,

titled ‘IT’S ONLY LOVE’, on November 27.

As well as hits from their 1986 hit, ‘Holding Back The


Years’, the will also include a cover of Neil

Young’s ‘Mellow My Mind’.

The full tracklisting

for the Simply Red Christmas slushfest is:

‘If You Don’t Know Me By Now’

‘Holding Back The Years’


‘Say You Love Me’

‘The Air That I Breathe’

‘It’s Only Love’

‘You’ve Got It’

‘Every Time We Say Goodbye’

‘For Your Babies’

‘Lady Godiva’s Room’

‘Your Eyes’ (Mousse T acoustic)

‘Thank You’

‘Remembering The First Time’


‘Night Nurse’

‘Never Never Love’


‘Mellow My Mind’


‘Ain’t That A Lot Of Love’