Skepta releases new album ‘Konnichiwa’ – stream it now

Album features Pharrell Williams and Wiley

Skepta has released his new album ‘Konnichiwa’. Scroll below to stream it now.

The grime MC premiered ‘Konnichiwa’ with a livestreamed Boiler Room performance from Tokyo. The album is now available officially via iTunes.

‘Konnichiwa’ includes hit singles ‘Shutdown’ and ‘That’s Not Me’, plus guest features from Pharrell Williams, Wiley and others. Previously unveiled songs ‘Man (Gang)’, ‘It Ain’t Safe’ and ‘Ladies Hit Squad’ also appear.

Stream ‘Konnichiwa’ via Spotify below.

The tracklist for ‘Konnichiwa’ is:

‘Lyrics’ (feat. Novelist)
‘Corn On The Curb’ (feat. Wiley)
‘Crime Riddim’
‘It Ain’t Safe’ (feat. Young Lord)
‘Ladies Hit Squad’ (feat. D Double E & ASAP Nast)
‘Numbers’ (feat. Pharrell Williams)
‘Man (Gang)’
‘That’s Not Me’ (feat. Jme)
‘Detox’ (feat. BBK)
‘Text Me Back’

The artwork for ‘Konnichiwa’:

Meanwhile, Skepta has also released the lo-fi video for his latest single ‘Man (Gang)’. Watch the clip beneath.