Watch Skrillex and Vic Mensa explore Tokyo’s underground in ‘No Chill’ video

The video to last year's club smash is available now

Skrillex and Vic Mensa have today shared the video for their collaborative track ‘No Chill’ (February 19).

The pair’s collaborative track was originally released in 2015, went on to become a definitive club hit for the electronic and dubstep producer.

In the brand new video – directed by music video director Colin Tilley (Kendrick Lamar) – the pair visit Tokyo for a night out, visiting the underground belly of the city’s music and club scene. You can watch the new video below, which is being premiered by Apple Music.

Recently, Vic appeared on Skrillex’s Beats 1 show “OWSLA Radio” to spit a new freestyle. Last week, Vic shared “Danger,” a song that was premiered at Kanye West’s Madison Square Garden listening party for The Life of Pablo. Skrillex and Diplo also picked up two Grammy Awards for their Jack U project last Sunday (February 14) in Los Angeles.

Read more: Skrillex praises Jamie xx as he and Diplo pick up two Grammy awards for Jack Ü project.

Skrillex also released a 15-track LP entitled ‘Worldwide Broadcast’ featuring artists from his record label OWSLA on January 29.

The collection boasts new tracks from Skrillex with MUST DIE!, DJ Sliink & Nadus, Boaz, and DJ Snake. He also posted a video for the track ‘Ain’t Your Girl’ which you can watch below.

Skrillex recently told NME what it was like to produce five tracks on Justin Bieber’s new album, ‘Purpose’.

“He didn’t slack off and go, ‘Fuck it! I’m gonna be rich, famous and not give a shit’,” the US producer said. “[Justin] spent hours perfecting it.”

Worldwide Broadcast tracklist is as follows:

GTA – ‘Red Lips (Skrillex Remix)’ (ft. Sam Bruno)
Getter & Ghastly – ‘666!’
WIWEK – ‘Rebels’ (ft. Audiobullys)
DJ Snake – ‘Middle (Mija Remix)’
Josh Pan – ‘Platinum’ (ft. Xian and Gaszia)
Boaz – ‘Flippo’
Louis The Child – ‘From Here’
Bixel Boys & Poupon – ‘Ain’t Your Girl’
DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose – ‘Run Ricky Run’ (ft. Fame School)
Barely Alive – ‘Back To Back’
San Holo x Yellow Claw – ‘Alright’
G-Buck – ‘B.O.B.’
Alvin Risk – ‘Dreamtime’ (ft. Princesa)
Skrillex & MUST DIE! – ‘VIP’s’
‘Pretty Bye Bye’