Slade announce ‘Live At The BBC’ album tracklisting

Release includes a series of jingles as well as a live album

Slade have announced the tracklisting for their two-CD retrospective album documenting their BBC recordings.

‘Live At The BBC 1969-1972’ features a collection of hits the band recorded for the BBC, as well as a live show from London‘s Paris Theatre recorded on August 17, 1972. A number of Radio 1 jingles are also included on the album.

The tracklisting for ‘Live At The BBC 1969-1972’ is:

CD1 (Studio Sessions 1969-1972)
‘Coming Home’
‘The Shape Of Things To Come’
‘See Us Here’
‘Know Who You Are’
‘My Life Is Natural’
‘Coloured Rain’
‘Man Who Speeks Evil’
‘Move Over’
‘Sweet Box’
‘Nights In White Satin’
‘It’s Alright Ma, It’s Only Witchcraft’
‘Gudbuy Gudbuy’
‘Getting Better’
‘Darling Be Home Soon’
‘Let The Good Times Roll’
‘Dirty Joker’
‘Get Down And Get With It’
‘Wild Winds Are Blowing’


Radio 1 Jingles:
‘Radio 1 where the best music’s on’
‘Everyday the sounds we play on Radio 1’
‘This is Radio 1, we’re all having fun’
‘We’re Slade!’

CD2 (‘Live At The Paris Theatre, London, August 17 1972’)
‘Hear Me Calling’
‘In Like A Shot (From My Gun)’
‘Look Wot You Dun’
‘Keep On Rocking’
‘Move Over Baby’
‘Mama Weer All Crazee Now’
‘Lady Be Good’
‘Coz I Luv You’
‘Take Me Back ‘Ome’
‘Get Down And Get With It’
‘Good Golly Miss Molly’