Highlights from last year's jaunt compiled for an LP...

Slipknot, System Of A Down, Mudvayne and AMERICAN HEADCHARGE all feature on the soon to appear ‘PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE’ album, recorded last year during the north American tour of the same name.

The album is released through Columbia in the US on March 26, though no UK release has been set yet.

The tracklisting at present is:

System Of A Down: ‘Chop Suey!’

System Of A Down: ‘Bounce’

System Of A Down: ‘Toxicity’

Slipknot: ‘People=Shit’

Slipknot: ‘The Heretic Anthem’

Slipknot: ‘New Abortion’

Mudvayne: ‘Under My Skin’

Mudvayne: ‘Pharmaecopia’

American Head Charge: ‘Seamless’

No One: ‘My Release’

The album was recorded live at The Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Illinois on October 9, 2001, except Mudvayne tracks, which are taken from the Madison Theater in Peoria, Illinois on June 14 last year.