Slow Club announce new album ‘Complete Surrender’

Hear title track from Sheffield duo's third album now

Slow Club have announced details of their third album, ‘Complete Surrender.’

The duo will release the album on July 14. Scroll down to hear the album title track now. Produced by Colin Elliot (Richard Hawley), ‘Complete Surrender’ is Slow Club’s follow up to the 2011 album ‘Paradise’ and will be their first release on Caroline International.

Deluxe formats of the album are available and there are exclusive offers in the bands store including an free 7-inch of ‘Complete Surrender’ when fans pre-order the album. All orders from the band’s store also enter the chance to win signed lyrics.


Slow Club play a one-off, full band show at London’s Village Underground on May 13 and will also appear at The Hop Farm Music Festival in July. See below for ticket details.

To check the availability of Slow Club tickets and get all the latest listings, head to NME.COM/tickets.