The album features the band's best moments from their years on Decca, including the Number One classic 'All Or Nothing'...

THE SMALL FACES are to release a ‘BEST OF’ compilation later this month.

The album is released on September 24 via Universal/Island. The compilation features the best of the band’s releases from their years on the Decca label, including the Number One single ‘All Or Nothing’.

The confirmed tracklisting for the album is: ‘What’cha Gonna Do About It’

‘Sha La La La Lee’

‘Hey Girl’

‘All Or Nothing’

‘My Mind’s Eye’

‘I Can’t Make It’


‘Come On Children’

‘Take This Hurt Off Me’

‘Sorry She’s Mine’

‘I’ve Got Mine’

‘Don’t Stop What You’re Doing’

‘Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow’


‘Almost Grown’

‘Grow Your Own’

‘That Man’

‘One Night Stand’

‘My Way of Giving’

‘What’cha Gonna Do About It’ (French EP version)