Death Row Records get hold of 'The Last Meal' - No Limit will not be happy...

The ongoing bitter feud between SNOOP DOGG’s new and previous record companies looks set to intensify with the news that his forthcoming new album has been posted for download on his old label’s website.

Death Row Records, Snoop Dogg’s Suge Knight-owned home for the early part of his career, have got hold of ‘Tha Last Meal’, his new album for the Master P-owned No Limit label, and have made it available it in its entirety for MP3 download on [url=]

‘Tha Last Meal’ is not due for release until December 19 in the US (a day earlier in the UK).


They have placed it alongside ‘Dead Man Walkin’, the Death Row compilation of early Snoop tracks which went top 30 when released in the US earlier this month.

There has been no official comment from No Limit or Snoop Dogg at press time.

The full tracklisting for ‘Tha Last Supper’ is as follows:


‘Compose Myself’

‘Snoop Dogg’


‘Can’t Tell a Lie’

‘I’m a Gangsta’

‘Go Away’

‘Tha Last Meal’ (ft. Kurupt, Nate Dogg, Ice Cube, Mc Ren, Lady of Rage)

‘Stay On Point’

‘Lay Low’ (ft. Nate Dogg, Da Eastsidaz and Master P)

‘Don’t Fuck Wit Me’

‘Interlude (ft. Mac Minister)

‘Everywhere I Go’

‘Pump Your Brakes’

‘Ready 2 ride (ft. Doggies Angels)

‘In Love At Times’

‘Trust No-one’

‘Leave Me Alone’

‘Fuck y’all niggas’ (ft. Master P)

‘Miss Me’

You May Like