Snoop Dogg reveals new album tracklisting

We reveal the ‘Treatment’

Snoop Dogg has revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming album ’The Blue Carpet Treatment’.

As previously reported by NME.COM, on his eighth album Snoop worked with Dr Dre for the first time in five years.

Along with Dre, the album features a cast including R Kelly, Stevie Wonder, The Game, Ice Cube, Nate Dogg and Ne-Yo for the follow up to 2004’s ‘R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece’.


The tracklisting is:

‘Real Talk (RIP Tookie)’

‘Vato’ feat. B-Real

‘My Peoples

‘Smokin Smokin Weed’ feat. Nate Dogg & Ray J

‘I Dont Give a Fuck’ feat. Guerilla Black


‘Keep Bouncin’ feat. Too Short

‘Just tha Way U Like It’

‘Get Rich’

‘Which One of U’

‘Runnin Yo Mouth’ feat. Notorious BIG & Fabolous

‘Sexy Gurl’ feat. Trina

‘Gotta Lotta That’ feat. Ice Cube

‘That Girl’ feat. Pharrell

‘Do It 2 Me’ feat. Usher

‘Just Watchin’ feat. 2Pac & DPG

‘Get 2 Know Ya’

‘Come Wit Me’


‘I Wanna Fuck You’


The Best Films of the Decade: The 2010s

As chosen by NME

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s

The Best Albums of The Decade: The 2010s

Here it is: the ultimate guide to the 100 essential albums of the 2010s, picked, ranked and dissected by NME experts