Snow Patrol unveil full details of new album

'Eyes Open' is out in May

Snow Patrol have revealed full details of their eagerly awaited new album ‘Eyes Open’.

The follow-up to 2003’s ‘Final Straw’, out on May 1, will be released in two formats, a standard CD with two bonus tracks, and a special edition with a DVD of extras.

The first single from the album, ‘You’re All I Have’, is out on April 24.

The tracklisting for ‘Eyes Open’ is as follows:

‘You’re All I Have’

‘Hands Open’

‘Chasing Cars’

‘Shut Your Eyes’

‘Beginning To Get To Me’

‘You Could Be Happy’

‘Make This Go On Forever’

‘Set The Fire To The Third Bar’

‘Headlights On Dark Roads’

‘Open Your Eyes’

‘The Finish Line’

The band are currently touring Europe – they then head to North America for a brief spell of dates before returning to the UK to showcase the album at London KOKO on April 12.