'21 Seconds' knocks Atomic Kitten from the Number One spot...

SO SOLID CREW are this week’s Number One, with their single ’21 SECONDS’ knocking ATOMIC KITTEN from the top spot after two weeks.

The track, released last Monday, has been the favourite to become today’s chart topper since the start of the week.

As a result, Atomic Kitten‘s ‘Eternal Flame’ falls one place to Number Two, with Jennifer Lopez‘ ‘Ain’t it Funny’ the second highest new entry at Number Three.

Elsewhere in the Top Ten, MOP’s ‘Ante Up’ entered the chart at Number Seven and Missy Elliott’s new single ‘One Minute Man’ entered the chart at Number Ten.

This week’s Top Ten runs:

1. So Solid Crew – ’21 Seconds’

2. Atomic Kitten – ‘Eternal Flame’

3. Jennifer Lopez – ‘Ain’t It Funny’

4. Ian Van Dahl – ‘Castles In The Sky’

5. Robbie Williams – ‘Eternity’ / ‘The Road To Mandalay’

6. Wyclef Jean – ‘Perfect Gentleman’

7. MOP – ‘Ante Up’

8. OPM – ‘Heaven Is A Halfpipe’

9. Destiny’s Child – ‘Bootylicious’

10. Missy Elliott – ‘One Minute Man’

For a full list of the Top 100 singles and albums, visit the chart section of NME.COM now.