Listen to Solange’s new album ‘When I Get Home’

The follow-up to 'A Seat At The Table' is here

Solange has released her fourth album, ‘When I Get Home’.

The follow-up to 2016’s ‘A Seat at the Table’ arrived just after midnight today (March 1), confirming fan speculation that new material would surface this week following the launch of a cryptic social media site.

You can stream Solange’s new record below:


The album, which was written and executively-produced by Solange, features guest contributions from the likes of Tyler, the Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Pharrell, Gucci Mane, Steve Lacy and Dev Hynes.

Yesterday (February 28), Solange posted a blueprint-style image on Twitter which contained the record’s 19-strong tracklist, which you can see below:

1. Things I Imagined
2. S McGregor (Interlude)
3. Down With The Clique
4. Way To The Show
5. Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)
6. Stay Flo
7. Dreams
8. Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
9. Almeda
10. Time (is)
11. My Skin My Logo
12. We Deal With The Freak’n (intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (interlude)
17. Sound of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (interlude)
19. I’m A Witness

Solange wrote to fans on her Twitter account shortly after the release of ‘When I Get Home’, sharing that she was “filled [with] so much joy right now!”


“I’m bringing home with me everywhere I go, y’all, and I ain’t running from shit no more,” she wrote, in reference to her home town of Houston. “Your love lifts me up so high. Thank you!”

Solange will be one of the headliners at this year’s Lovebox Festival this summer, which will return to Gunnersbury Park in west London.