Soulwax to release remix album

The Gossip and Klaxons are among the featured artists

Soulwax are to release a compendium of re-worked tracks by the likes of Klaxons, The Gossip and LCD Soundsystem.

Other artists also include the likes of Daft Punk, Muse and Hot Chip.

The two-disc album, entitled ‘Remixes’, will be released on October 22.


CD2 will feature rare, lost or previously unreleased mixes.


The Gossip – ‘Standing In The Way Of Control’ (Soulwax Nite version)

Lcd Soundsystem – ‘Daft Punk Is Playing At My House’ (Soulwax Shibuya mix)

Human Resource Vs 808 State – ‘Cubique’ (Soulwax edit)

Klaxons – ‘Gravity’s Rainbow’ (Soulwax remix)


DJ Shadow – ‘8 Days’ (Soulwax remix)

Justice – ‘Phantom Pt2’ (Soulwax nite version)

Kylie – ‘Cant Get You Out Of My Head’ (Soulwax rock version)

Gorillaz – ‘Dare’ (Soulwax remix)

Robbie Williams – ‘Lovelight’ (Soulwax Ravelight mix)

Arthur Argent – ‘Hold Your Head Up’ (Soulwax remix)

Lords Of Acid – ‘I Sit On Acid’ (Soulwax remix)

Daft Punk – ‘Robot Rock’ (Soulwax remix)

Sugababes – ‘Round Round’ (Soulwax remix)

Muse – ‘Muscle Museum’ (Soulwax remix)


Wes Phillips – ‘I’m Just A Sucka For A Pretty Face’ (Soulwax Remix)

Tiga – ‘Move My Body’ (Original Version)

Playgroup – ‘Make It Happen’ (Soulwax Remix)

Felix Da Housecat – ‘Rocket Ride’ (Soulwax Rock It Right Mix)

Ladytron – ‘Seventeen’ (Soulwax Remix)

Hot Chip – ‘Ready For The Floor’ (Soulwax Dub)

Soulwax will be putting together and performing ‘Remixes’ exclusively live at a series of special Radio Soulwax events to be announced shortly alongside 2manyDJs and a supporting line-up of artists/DJs.