Sparks announce new album tracklisting

Duo gear up for 21-night residency with new record

Sparks have announced the track listing for their new album.

‘Exotic Creatures Of The Deep’ is out on May 19.

The tracklisting is:



‘Good Morning’

‘Strange Animal’

‘I Can’t Believe That You Would Fall For All The Crap In This Song’

‘Let The Monkey Drive’

‘Intro Reprise’


‘I’ve Never Been High’

‘(She Got Me) Pregnant’

‘Lighten Up, Morrissey’

‘This Is The Renaissance’

‘The Director Never Yelled Cut’



Meanwhile Sparks will play 21 gigs in London, playing a different album each night between May 16 – June 13.


Courteeners’ Liam Fray: “The band is my life. When it’s not going great, my life’s not going great”

Fray on the road through darkness that led to new album 'More. Again. Forever.'

Savages’s Jehnny Beth tells us how David Bowie and ‘Peaky Blinders’ shaped her wild solo album

"In my core I felt that there was something that I hadn’t done yet – and that was this record"

Hayley Williams – ‘Simmer’ track review: solo debut from Paramore singer is a dark, twisted pop curveball

The first taste of the Petals For Armor project brilliantly resets the singer’s parameters