'The Complete Works Volume Two' features 26 hard-to-find tracks...

SPIRITUALIZED are to release a second compilation of rare material.

‘The Complete Works Volume Two’ follows the first instalment, released in March this year, and is scheduled to coincide with the band’s UK dates in February 2004.

Almost all of the 26 tracks are not available on any previous Spiritualized album, and date from 1995 to 2002, taking in the sessions immediately before this year’s ‘Amazing Grace’.

The tracklisting is:

CD 1

‘Let It Flow’ (single version)

‘Don’t Go/Stay With Me’

‘Don’t Go/Stay With Me (The Individual)’

‘Broken Heart’ (instrumental, from Japanese version)

‘Lay Back In The Sun’ (single version)

‘Cool Waves’ (instrumental)

‘Electricity’ (album version)

‘Spread Your Wings’ (instrumental)

‘Come Together’ (from Abbey Road EP)

‘I Think I’m In Love’ (radio edit)

‘Broken Heart’ (from Abbey Road EP)

‘The X-files Theme’

‘Broken Heart’ (instrumental, from Abbey Road EP)


‘Stop Your Crying’ (single version)

‘Anything More’ (instrumental)

‘Rock And Roll’ (from ‘Stop Your Crying’ single)

‘Out Of Sight’ (single version)

‘I Didn’t Mean To Hurt You’ (instrumental)

‘Going Down Slow’

‘Do It All Over Again’ (single version)

‘On Fire’ (live)

‘Amazing Grace (Peace On Earth)’

‘Do It All Over Again’ (live)

‘Come Together’ (live)

‘Going Down Slow’ (instrumental)

‘Rock And Roll’ (instrumental)