'The Complete Works Part 1' features tracks previously unavailable on LP...

SPIRITUALIZED plan to release a compilation album of rare songs in March.

The double CD compilation, titled ‘The Complete Works Part 1’ is released in late March on Spaceman/Arista Records, and will comprise a selection of tracks unavailable on LP from throughout their career. A second compilation will be due later this year.

The tracklisting runs:


‘Anyway That You Want Me’

‘Step Into The Breeze ‘(Part 1)

‘Feel So Sad’ (7″ single version)

‘Feel So Sad’ (Rhapsodies)

‘Feel So Sad’ (Glides and Chimes)

‘Run’ (single version)

‘Luminescence’ (Stay With Me)

‘I Want You’ (Feel So Sad 7″ B-side version)

‘Effervescent (Chimes)’

‘Why Don’t You Smile Now’



‘100 Bars’ (Acapella)

‘I Want You’ (Run B-side version)

‘You Know It’s True’ (instrumental)

‘Medication’ (taken from Medication EP)

‘Smiles’ (Medication promotional single version)

‘Angel Sigh’ (taken from Medication EP)

‘Feel So Sad’ (taken from Medication EP)

‘Good Dope/ Good Fun’ (taken from Greenpeace 7″ single)

‘Lay Back In The Sun’ (Electric Mainline EP version)’

‘Good Times (Electric Mainline EP version)

‘Electric Mainline’ (Part 1)

‘Electric Mainline’ (Part 2)

‘100 Bars (Flash Back)’