Spoon announce new album tracklisting and release details

'Transference' will be released on January 25

Spoon have announced details of their new album.

Titled ‘Transference’ and released on January 25, the album is the seventh studio album from the Texas band.

The album is the follow-up to 2007’s ‘Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga’, although the band have released two EPs ‘Dont You Evah’ in 2008 and ‘Got Nuffin’ earlier this year.

The tracklisting for ‘Transference’ is as follows:

‘Before Destruction’
‘Is Love Forever?’
‘The Mystery Zone’
‘Who Makes Your Money’
‘Written in Reverse’
‘I Saw the Light’
‘Trouble Comes Running’
‘Goodnight Laura’
‘Out Go the Lights’
‘Got Nuffin’
‘Nobody Gets Me But You’