The star-studded ‘Black Panther’ soundtrack tracklisting has been revealed

Kendrick Lamar served as executive producer on the album

The star-studded tracklisting for the official Black Panther soundtrack has been revealed.

It was previously confirmed that Kendrick Lamar would serve as executive producer for the album, which accompanies the forthcoming new Marvel movie.

After sharing two tracks from the soundtrack in his SZA collaboration ‘All The Stars’, and ‘King’s Dead’, which features Jay Rock, Future, and James Blake, Lamar has now tweeted the full tracklisting.


The record features plenty of big names, including Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, The Weeknd, and Travis Scott. However, rumours that Beyoncé would feature after she wore Black Panther-themed accessories to the Grammys are unfounded.

The full tracklist for the Black Panther OST is as follows:

Kendrick Lamar – ‘Black Panther’
Kendrick Lamar, SZA – ‘All The Stars’
Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi – ‘X’
Khalid, Swae Lee – ‘The Ways’

Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok – ‘Opps’
Jorja Smith – ‘I Am’
SOB x RBE – ‘Paramedic!’
Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake – ‘Bloody Waters’
Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake – ‘King’s Dead’
‘Redemption Interlude’
Zacari, Babes Wodumo – ‘Redemption’
Mozzy, Sjava, Reason – ‘Seasons
Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott – ‘Big Shot’
The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar – ‘Pray For Me’

Black Panther stars Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong’o, Chadwick Boseman, and more, and is released in cinemas in the UK on February 13. The soundtrack will be released on February 9. 


Meanwhile, Lamar picked up five awards at this weekend’s Grammys, including Best Rap Album for ‘Damn’, and Best Music Video for ‘Humble’.

You May Like