Steel Panther announce tracklisting for second album ‘Balls Out’

Hair metallers' second LP has also had its release date pushed back

Steel Panther have announced the tracklisting for their second album ‘Balls Out’.

The album, which has seen its release date now moved from October 17 to October 31, will be followed by a single, which is titled ‘If You Really Really Love Me’ and comes out on November 7.

The band play a one-off show at London‘s Electric Ballroom on November 8, tickets for which sold out in under 10 minutes from going on sale.

Steel Panther will also provide support to Motley Crue and Def Leppard on their joint UK arena tour which takes place in December.

The tracklisting for ‘Balls Out’ is as follows:

‘In The Future’
‘Supersonic Sex Machine’
‘Just Like Tiger Woods’
’17 Girls In A Row’
‘If You Really Really Love Me’
‘It Won’t Suck Itself’
‘Tomorrow Night’
‘Why Can’t You Trust Me’
‘That’s What Girls Are For’
‘Gold Digging Whore’
‘I Like Drugs’
‘Let Me Cum In’
‘Weenie Ride’