Stone Temple Pilots announce new album tracklisting and release date

The group's self-titled LP will be released on May 24

Stone Temple Pilots have announced details of their forthcoming new album.

Released on May 24, the self-titled LP is the follow-up to 2001’s ‘Shangri-La Dee Da’.

Produced by the band’s Robert and Dean DeLeo, the album is the first since the group reformed after a six-year hiatus.


The tracklisting for ‘Stone Temple Pilots’ will be:

‘Between The Lines’
‘Take A Load Off’
‘Huckleberry Crumble’
‘Hickory Dichotomy’
‘Dare If You Dare’
‘Hazy Daze’
‘Fast As I Can’
‘First Kiss On Mars’