Stormzy shares full debut album details

It comes after a recent billboard campaign across London

Stormzy has revealed full details of his forthcoming debut album.

The record, which is expected to be called ‘GSAP’, is out on February 24 and will feature collaborations with Kehlani, Ghetts, J Hus, Wretch 32, MNEK and Raleigh Ritchie.

The grime star revealed the full tracklisting of the LP via Twitter. You can view the full tracklisting below.


It comes after a series of billboards had been spotted in east, west and south London, featuring the grime star’s #MERKY logo and what seemed to be song lyrics. “Ain’t dropped nothing for a minute. I’m fine,” read one of the billboards.

They also featured the message “#GSAP 24.02”, suggesting Stormzy was preparing to drop his debut album – on February 24.

Last year Stormzy opened up about what to expect from his hotly-anticipated debut album – claiming that it will represent him as an ‘aggy little shit with a bone to pick’.

View this post on Instagram

? Ready for this Friday …. #stormzy #gsap

A post shared by PEAK ( on

“So much has already happened and I’m still on album one,” he said at the time. “Maybe I should be on my second album now but I’m not, this is where I am. Most people’s first albums, they’re not talking about touring the world and winning awards. I was meant to still be in the ends with this one. So my album is a treasure in itself because it’s coming from such an unusual position as a debut.”


The ‘Shut Up’ star has released a string of huge singles as a lead and featured artist, as well as an EP and a mixtape. However, his rise to prominence has yet to see him release an album.

Stormzy has also said in recent interviews that it’s important for him to express his opinion as an artist because he’s a black man.

He’s previously made headlines for speaking out on institutionalised racism and police brutality, online racial slurs, as well as the BRIT Awards excluding grime. Last year, there was a Twitter campaign to make him Prime Minister.