And they're all there, from 'Animal Nitrate' to, er, 'Electricity'...

[url=]SUEDE have announced final details of their greatest hits compilation ‘SINGLES’.

The album is released on October 20 and features all of their 19 singles to date, plus two new tracks, ‘Attitude’ and ‘Love The Way You Love’. ‘Attitude’ will be released as a single on October 6.

The tracklisting runs:

‘Beautiful Ones’

‘Animal Nitrate’


‘Metal Mickey’

‘So Young’

‘The Wild Ones’



‘Can’t Get Enough’

‘Everything Will Flow’

‘Stay Together’

‘Love The Way You Love’

‘The Drowners’

‘New Generation’


‘She’s In Fashion’



‘We Are The Pigs’


‘Saturday Night’

As previously reported, the band will play a series of five shows at London’s Institute of Contemporary Arts to commemorate the release. The shows will see them play each of their five albums in its entirety. The dates are as follows:

‘Suede’ (September 22)

‘Dog Man Star’ (23)

‘Coming Up’ (25)

‘Head Music’ (26)

‘A New Morning’ (27)

For ticket availability call the NME Ticketline on 0870 1 663 663.