Check out highlights from the band's recent fanclub show, where they premiered several tracks from forthcoming album 'A New Morning'...

SUEDE have made footage from their recent secret fanclub gig available online.

As previously revealed on NME.COM, the band unveiled their comeback album ‘A New Morning’ at a one-off gig in a London rehearsal studio (May 4).

NME.COM was there for the show at The Depot, which was attended by just 100 fans and the band’s entourage.

Suede played 15 songs in total, including eight new songs set for inclusion on ‘A New Morning’ – including ‘Beautiful Loser’, ‘Positivity’, ‘Lost In TV’, ‘Obsession’. ‘Street Life’ and ‘Where The Rain Falls’.

Now, footage from the show has been posted on the band’s official website,