Suede set to release two-disc Best Of collection

Reunited band announce career-spanning compilation

Suede have announced plans to release a two-disc Best Of collection.

‘The Best Of Suede’ is out on November 1 and features remastered versions of singles, album tracks and B-sides.

The tracklisting is:

Disc 1
‘Animal Nitrate’
‘Beautiful Ones’
‘Metal Mickey’
‘New Generation’
‘So Young’
‘The Wild Ones’
‘The Drowners’
‘Stay Together’
‘Everything Will Flow’
‘We Are The Pigs’
‘Can’t Get Enough’
‘She’s In Fashion’
‘Saturday Night’

Disc 2
‘Pantomime Horse’
‘My Insatiable One’
‘Killing Of A Flashboy’
‘This Hollywood Life’
‘Europe Is Our Playground’
‘My Dark Star’
‘Sleeping Pills’
‘By The Sea’
‘The Living Dead’
‘To The Birds’
‘The Big Time’
‘The Two Of Us’
‘Asphalt World’
‘Still Life’
‘The Next Life’

Suede reunited earlier this year and they are set to play London’s O2 Arena on December 7.