Sugababes new album revealed

The band get collected

Sugababes have announced details of their new album.

As revealed exclusively on NME.COM earlier this year, the three-piece will release ’The Singles Collection’ on November 13.

It will proceeded by new single, ’Easy’, which will be available a week earlier on November 6. The album features another new track – ’Good To Be Gone’.

‘Easy’ was co-written with members of Orson.

The tracklisting is:

‘Freak Like Me’

‘Round Round’

‘Red Dress’

‘In The Middle’




‘Good To Be Gone’

‘Caught In A Moment’



‘Too Lost In You’

‘Run For Cover’

‘Hole In The Head’

‘Push The Button’

The band are set to play London’s Dominion Theatre on October 29.

For ticket availability go to NME.COM/gigs