Sum 41 stream new album ‘Screaming Bloody Murder’ online – audio

Band treat fans to their 'heavier, more aggressive' new record

Sum 41 are streaming their new album ‘Screaming Bloody Murder’ online at

The album is officially released on Monday (March 28). It will be the follow-up to 2007’s ‘Underclass Hero’ and was self-produced by the band in Ontario.

Chatting to, bassist Jason McCaslin said: “It’s a heavier, more aggressive album. It’s a better cohesive album than what we’ve done [before]. This flows as a proper album front to back. It’s just a hard rock album all the way through.”

The tracklisting of ‘Screaming Bloody Murder’ is:

‘Reason To Believe’
‘Screaming Bloody Murder’
‘Time For You To Go’
‘Jessica Kill’
‘What Am I To Say’
‘A Dark Road Out Of Hell’
‘Sick Of Everyone’
‘Happiness Machine’
‘Over Now’
‘Blood In My Eyes’
‘Baby You Don’t Wanna Know’
‘Back Where I Belong’
‘Exit Song’