Summer Camp announce second album – details

London duo will release self-titled album on September 9

Summer Camp have announced details of their new, self-titled album.

Produced by Stephen Street, ‘Summer Camp’ will be released September 9 and is the follow up to their first album ‘Welcome To Condale’, which came out in 2011. To announce the launch of the album Summer Camp have posted a short, 30-second video which mentions the title of the album and shows the two members of the band, multi-instrumentalist Jeremy Warmsley and vocalist Elizabeth Sankey, recording. The song heard in the back of the video is new track ‘Fresh’. Scroll down to see the video below.

Summer Camp have also announced details of a one-off London show. The 14-plus date will take place at Heaven on November 27. Tickets are on sale now. Scroll down for details on how to purchase tickets.


The track list for ‘Summer Camp’ is as follows:

‘The End’
‘Keep Falling’
‘Two Chords’
‘I Got You’
‘Everything Has Changed’
‘Phone Call’
‘Night Drive’
‘Pink Summer’

To check the availability of Summer Camp tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0844 858 6765