The tracklisting and release date for 'Love Kraft' are here. Plus news of a single...

[url=]SUPER FURRY ANIMALS have revealed full details of their new album ’LOVE KRAFT’.

The Welsh rockers’ seventh LP is released on August 15, with a single, ’Laser Beam’, preceding it on August 1.

The full tracklisting is:


’Atomik Lust’

’The Horn’

’Ohio Heat’

’Walk You Home’

’Laser Beam’


’Oi Frango’


’Back On A Roll’


’Cabin Fever’

As previously reported on NME.COM, the band will play the Secret Garden festival in Cambridgeshire over the weekend of August 19-21. And that’s not the only festival the band are appearing at this year.

[url=]SFA are already confirmed for T In The Park in Scotland on July 9, Ireland’s Oxegen on July 10 and The Isle Of Wight’s Bestival 2005 over the weekend of September 9-11.

The band will also play an out door show at London’s Somerset House on July 8.

Before that frenetic period of summer activity, the band play a low-key tour later this month at the following venues:

Preston 53 Degrees (May 22)

Oxford Brookes University (23)

Coventry Colisseum (24)

Wrexham William Aston Hall (25)

Ullapool Town Hall (27)

Dundee Fat Sam’s (28)

Whitehaven Civic Hall (29)

Newcastle Evolution Festival (30)

For ticket availability, [url=]click here or call the NME Ticketline on 0870 1 663 663.