British Sea Power, Delays, Little Man Tate for T In The Park

Three more bands added to the festival bill

British Sea Power, Little Man Tate and Delays have been added to the line-up for the T In The Park festival 2008, set to take place in Kinross-shire on July 11-13.

All three new additions will perform on July 13, with British Sea Power playing the NME/Radio 1 Stage and Little Man Tate and Delays playing the King Tut’s Tent.

Tickets for T In The Park have sold out.


The line-up for the Scottish festival so far is:


Rage Against The Machine

The Verve

Kings Of Leon

Kaiser Chiefs


Kate Nash

The Hoosiers

One Night Only

Newton Faulkner

Shed Seven

Scouting For Girls

Bowling For Soup

We Are Scientists

British Sea Power

Little Man Tate


The Zutons

David Jordan

The Prodigy

The Pigeon Detectives

The Raconteurs

The Fratellis


The Kooks

Primal Scream

The Chemical Brothers


Ian Brown

Biffy Clyro

Counting Crows

KT Tunstall


The Enemy

The Feeling

Amy MacDonald

Panic At The Disco

Hot Chip

Aphex Twin

The Charlatans

The Pogues

Ben Folds

The Wombats

Reverend And The Makers



DJ Hell

Erol Alkan

The National

Band Of Horses

Seasick Steve

Eddy Grant

Alabama 3

Sons And Daughters

The Courteeners


Paul Heaton

Lightspeed Champion

The Ting Tings

Black Kids


The Law

Gabriella Cilmi

Sons Of Albion

The Script


General Election 2019: Conservatives declared winners after disastrous night for Labour

Jeremy Corbyn and Jo Swinson will both stand down as party leaders.

Edward Norton: “If you take your work seriously, it’s all-consuming”

The 'Fight Club' star on working with Thom Yorke, new film 'Motherless Brooklyn' and building a Hollywood legacy