T In The Park line-up unveiled

The Scottish festival becomes a three-day event

Arctic Monkeys, The Killers and Snow Patrol are to headline this year’s T In The Park festival, which has been expanded into a three-day event for the first time.

The arena will open to campers on the Friday night (July 6), which will see a headline performance on the Main Stage from Arctic Monkeys, as well as sets from Bloc Party, The Coral and Lily Allen. The King Tuts Tent will also be open on Friday, though no line-up has been announced yet.

Saturday will see The Killers and Razorlight play the Main Stage, with The Kooks headlining the Radio1/NME Stage. Other acts confirmed to appear on the day include My Chemical Romance, Arcade Fire, Klaxons and Babyshambles.

Sunday sees Snow Patrol headline the Main Stage, with Kasabian headlining the Radio 1/NME Stage. Acts also appearing include Amy Winehouse, Interpol and Maximo Park.

The line-up so far is:

Friday (July 6)

Main Stage

Arctic Monkeys

Bloc Party

The Coral

Lily Allen

Saturday (July 7)

Main Stage

The Killers


Arcade Fire


James Morrison

Radio 1/NME Stage

The Kooks

My Chemical Romance



King Tuts Tent

The View


Jamie T

Pet Sounds Arena

The Saw Doctors

Slam Tent

Booka Shade


Sunday (July 8)

Main Stage

Snow Patrol

Scissor Sisters

Kings of Leon

The Fratellis

Paolo Nutini

Goo Goo Dolls

Radio1/NME Stage



Maximo Park


King Tuts Tent


Pet Sounds Arena

Damien Rice

Amy Winehouse

Tori Amos

Slam Tent

Dave Clarke


Tickets go onsale on Saturday (February 24) at 9am. Click here after then to go through to our special ticket link.