Take That new album details here

Fourth studio album tracklisting details

Take That’s fourth album ’Beautiful World’ is set to be released on November 27.

It is the band’s fourth studio album and first since, 1995’s ’Nobody Else’ and follows the Top Five success of comeback single ’Patience’.

The album features songwriting collaborations from all four band members.

The tracklisting for ’Beautiful World’ is :

‘Reach Out’


‘Beautiful World’

‘Hold On’

‘Like I Never Loved You’


‘I’d Wait For Life’

‘Ain’t No Sense In Love’

‘What You Believe In’

‘Mancunian Way’

‘Wooden Boat’

‘Butterfly’ (bonus track)