Take That confirm new eight-track ‘Progressed’ mini-album

New effort set for June 13 release

Take That have announced details of a new mini-album set for release next month.

The man-band will release eight new tracks as part of a new double-disc set ‘Progressed’, which also features their main album ‘Progress’. It will come out on June 13.

New single ‘Love Love Love’, from the soundtrack to X-Men: First Class is on the album. The new collection features more songs with lead vocals by Gary Barlow, who only took the lead on one song on the main album.

The album will come out just over two weeks after the singers’ ‘Progress’ tour opens in Sunderland, on May 27. The tour will take them across the UK before hitting mainland Europe in July.

The tracklisting of ‘Progressed’ is:

‘When We Were Young’
‘Love Love’
‘The Day The Work Is Done’
‘Don’t Say Goodbye’
‘Wonderful World’