Taking Back Sunday to release new album on June 25

Original line-up reunited for upcoming self-titled effort

Taking Back Sunday will release their new self-titled album on June 25.

The upcoming record will be the follow-up to 2009’s ‘New Again’ and is the first album to feature reunited members guitarist John Nolan and bassist Shaun Cooper since the band’s 2002 debut ‘Tell All Your Friends’.

The album will be preceded by single ‘Faith (When I Let You Down)’ on May 2.


The tracklisting for ‘Taking Back Sunday’ is as follows:

‘El Paso’
‘Faith (When I Let You Down)’
‘Best Places to be a Mom’
‘Sad Savior’
‘Who Are You Anyway?’
‘Money (Let It Go)’
‘This Is All Now’
‘It Doesn’t Feel A Thing Like Falling’
‘Since You’re Gone’
‘You Got Me’
‘Call Me in the Morning’

Taking Back Sunday will tour the UK in May and are set to play the UK’s Reading & Leeds Festivals.

To check the availability of Taking Back Sunday tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.