Talib Kweli surprise releases new free album ‘Fuck The Money’

Record is available to download via Kweliclub.com

Talib Kweli has surprise-released his new album ‘Fuck The Money’. As pointed out by Rolling Stone, you can download the record for free by joining kweliclub.com.

‘Fuck The Money’ features production from The Alchemist and Amadeus, among others, and a host guest spots, including Miguel, Patrick Stump, Styles P and Ab-Soul. Click below to listen to the title track, which features Cassper Nyovest.

Just last month saw the surprise-release of ‘Train Of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides Vol 1’, a compilation of rarities, B-sides and previously unheard Kweli recordings. The 10-track record features guest appearances from Kanye West, Killer Mike, Common and Yasiin Bey (Mos Def), with production from West, Hi-Tek and DJ Quik.

The ‘Fuck The Money’ tracklisting is:

‘Leslie Nope’
‘Nice Things’
‘Echoes’ (featuring Miguel & Patrick Stump)
‘Fuck The Money’ (featuring Cassper Nyovest)
‘Fall Back’ (featuring Styles P & Nire)
‘He Said She Said’
‘Butterfly’ (featuring Steffanie Christi’an)
‘Baby Girl’ (featuring. Kendra Ross)
‘The Venetian’ (featuring NIKO IS & Ab-Soul)
‘Money Good’