'Lazy' featuring David Byrne, is available to dowload...

Former Talking Heads frontman DAVID BYRNE has contributed vocals to a new track by dance trio X-PRESS 2.

The track, ‘Lazy’, is available for download on the Skint Records website at Recently

[a][/a] remixed the single. The original version is due out on X-Press 2’s upcoming LP ‘Muzikizum’ due on April 22.

The ten-track album also features vocals from Yello mainman Dieter Meier on ‘I Want You Back’ and also artist Steve Edwards on ‘Call That Love’.

The full track listing for ‘Muzikizum’ is:






‘Smoke Machine’

‘I Want U Back’

‘Call That Love’


‘The Ending’