Tapes ‘n Tapes announce new album release date and tracklisting

'Outside' is due out on January 11, 2011

Tapes ‘N Tapes have announced details of their forthcoming new album.

Entitled ‘Outside’, the follow-up to 2008’s ‘Walk It Off’ is due out on January 11, 2011.

The Minneapolis group’s third studio effort was mixed by Peter Katis (Interpol, The National, Frightened Rabbit) and will be released through their own label Ibid Records.


The tracklisting for ‘Outside’ is as follows:

‘One In The World’
‘Desert Plane’
‘Freak Out’
‘The Saddest Of All Keys’
‘Hidee Ho’
‘People You Know’
‘On And On’
‘Mighty Long’