Teenage Fanclub announce new album release date and tracklisting

Band set to release 'Shadows' on May 31

Teenage Fanclub‘s first new album in five years will be called ‘Shadows’ – and is out on May 31.

The album will feature 12 new songs and will be their eighth studio album proper. A single, ‘Baby Lee’, will be released a week ahead of the album on May 24.

Teenage Fanclub will also go on a UK tour, which kicks off in May.

The tracklisting of ‘Shadows’ is:

‘Sometimes I Don’t Need To Believe In Anything’
‘Baby Lee’
‘The Fall’
‘Into The City’
‘Dark Clouds’
‘The Past’
‘Shock And Awe’
‘When I Still Have Thee’
‘Live With The Seasons’
‘Sweet Days Waiting’
‘The Back Of My Mind’
‘Today Never Ends’