Test Icicles announce special release

The band still have something up their sleeves

Test Icicles have announced details of a special farewell release.

Despite announcing their split in February, the band will be putting out a collection of unreleased tracks, demos and remixes on April 24.

‘Dig Your Own Grave’ will hit the shops a couple of days after the trio’s last ever show at London’s Astoria on April 22.


The tracklisting for ‘Dig Your Own Grave’ will run:

‘Pull The Lever’ (Raaary’s Ripmix)

‘Your Biggest Mistake (Unreleased Single Edit)

‘All You Need Is Blood’ (Dev’s Mix)

‘Stuck In The Bend’ (Unreleased Track)

‘The Plague + Pestilence’ (Raary Deci-Hells’ Demo)


‘Circle Square Triangle (Chromehoof Remix)

‘Pull The Lever’ (Jitset Remix)

‘What’s Michelle Like?’ (4-Track Demo)

‘Who Ate All The Offal?’ (4-Track Demo)

Test Icicles’ farewell tour will call at:

Glasgow Garage (April 18)

Sunderland Manor Quay (19)

Manchester Academy 2 (20)

Coventry Colleseum (21)

London Astoria (22)

For ticket availability go to NME.COM/Gigs.