The Black Keys announce ‘Brothers’ box-set details

Collection will include a 10-inch vinyl record featuring six previously unreleased live songs

The Black Keys have announced details of a limited-edition box-set of their 2010 album ‘Brothers’.

Released on November 26, the collection will include the album on CD and double 45rpm vinyl, a poster and a bonus 10-inch vinyl record.

The six-song bonus disc features previously unreleased live renditions of a number of tracks including ‘Everlasting Light’, ‘She’s Long Gone’ and past single ‘Tighten Up’.

For more information, visit

The tracklisting for the ‘Brothers’ bonus disc is as follows:

Side A

‘Everlasting Light’
‘Next Girl’
‘Tighten Up’

Side B

‘Howlin’ For You’
‘She’s Long Gone’
‘Too Afraid To Love You’