The Chemical Brothers’ new album delayed

'We Are The Night' pushed back due to artwork problem

The Chemical Brothers have pushed back the release of their new album ’We Are The Night’ to July 2 due to problems with the artwork.

The album was originally due to be released on June 18.

The first single from the album ’Do It Again’, featuring Ali Love, will be available as a digital download from June 4. It will be released physically on June 18.


The tracklisting for the album is:

‘No Path To Follow’

‘We Are The Night’

‘All Rights Reversed’ (Ft. Klaxons)


‘Do It Again’ (Ft. Ali Love)


‘Das Spiegel’

‘The Salmon Dance’ (Ft. Fatlip)

‘Burst Generator’

‘A Modern Midnight Conversation’

‘Battle Scars’ (Ft. Willy Mason)


‘The Pills Won’t Help You Now’ (Ft. Midlake)


Kevin Smith: “I’m the world’s biggest Kevin Smith fan”

The beloved cult filmmaker reflects on an extraordinary career

The Best Films of the Decade: The 2010s

As chosen by NME

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s