All the details of the pioneering dance duo's eagerly-awaited follow-up to 1999's 'Surrender'...

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS have reportedly titled their new album ‘COME WITH US’, and plan to release it in January 2002.

www.billboard.com reports that the album will be released on January 29 via Astralwerks in the US.

Tracks on the record, which had a working title of ‘Chemical Four’, include ‘The Test’, which features ex-Verve vocalist Richard Ashcroft and ‘The State We’re In’, which features longtime-collaborator Beth Orton.

MP3 files of songs claiming to be album are currently circulating on the Internet, and a suggested tracklisting for the album runs: ‘Come With Us’

‘It Began In Afrika’

‘Galaxy Bounce’

‘Star Guitar’


‘My Elastic Eye’

‘The State Were In’


‘Pioneer Skies’

‘The Test’

A UK spokesperson for the group is currently unable to confirm titles or release date in the UK.