The Chemical Brothers share another new song and tracklisting from their forthcoming album ‘No Geography’

It's a belter

The Chemical Brothers have shared new single ‘Got To Keep On’ from their forthcoming album ‘No Geography’, which is due out on April 12.

The track, which you can listen to below, is the third the band have released in recent months. They previously shared the tracks ‘MAH’ and ‘Free Yourself’. They also released a new video to accompany ‘MAH’, filmed during the band’s recent sold-out appearances at Alexandra Palace.

‘No Geography’ will be the dance duo’s ninth studio album.

Got To Keep On

Got To Keep On, a song by The Chemical Brothers on Spotify

The dance duo also revealed the full tracklisting for the new record, which features 12 tracks, several of which feature vocals by Norwegian singer Aurora who wrote and recorded parts in the band’s studio. Japanese rapper Nene also features on the track ‘Eve Of Destruction’.

You can view the tracklisting below:

1. ‘Eve Of Destruction’
2. ‘Bango’
3. ‘No Geography’
4. ‘Got to Keep On’
5. ‘Gravity Drops’
6. ‘The Universe Sent Me’
7. ‘We’ve Got To Try’
8. ‘Free Yourself’
9. ‘MAH’
10. ‘Catch Me I’m Falling’

The Chemical Brothers were recently announced as the Friday night headliners for All Points East, which returns to Victoria Park in 2019. Their UK tour will see the electro pioneers – aka Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons – calling at Leeds, Manchester, Cardiff, Glasgow and Birmingham.

The full UK tour dates are listed below, with more dates expected to be announced. You can buy tickets for the dates here.

May 2019
24 – London, U.K.            All Points East Festival, Victoria Park

November 2019
21 – Leeds, U.K.                 Leeds First Direct Arena
22 – Manchester, U.K.    Manchester Arena
23 – Glasgow, U.K.           The SSE Hydro
28 – Cardiff, U.K.              Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
29 – Birmingham, U.K    Birmingham Arena