Dandy Warhols reveal new album tracklisting

The band celebrate Cinco de Mayo with free download

Dandy Warhols have revealed the tracklisting of their forthcoming album, ‘Earth To The Dandy Warhols’.

The follow-up to 2005’s ‘Odditorium Or Warlords Of Mars’ is being released on the band’s brand-new label, Beat The World Records this summer, but is being featured in jukeboxes across the US beginning today (May 5).

Mark Knopfler of Dire Straits and guitarist Mike Campbell of Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers are featured on the track ‘Love Song’.


The band have also posted the album’s first track, ‘The World The People Together (Come On)’, on their newly revamped website Dandywarhols.com.

To celebrate these events and Mexican holiday Cinco de Mayo, the band are throwing a party tonight at San Francisco’s Minna Gallery, which is open to the public.

The album tracklisting is:

‘The World The People Together (Come On)’

‘Mission Control’

‘Welcome To The Third World’


‘Wasp In the Lotus’

‘And Then I Dreamt Of Yes’

‘Talk Radio’

‘Love Song’

‘Now You Love Me’

‘Mis Amigos’

‘The Legend Of The Last Of The Outlaw Truckers AKA The Ballad Of Sheriff Shorty’

‘Beast Of All Saints’

‘Valerie Yum’

‘Musee D’Nougat’

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.