The Dandy Warhols announce ‘best of’ tracklisting and release date

'The Best Of The Capitol Years 1995-2007' will be released on July 19

The Dandy Warhols have announced details of their forthcoming ‘best of’ album.

Entitled ‘The Best Of The Capitol Years 1995-2007’ and released on July 19, the compilation features songs such as ‘Godless’, ‘Bohemian Like You’ and one new track ‘This Is The Tide’.

The tracklisting for ‘The Best Of The Capitol Years 1995-2007’ will be:


‘Boys Better’
‘Every Day Should Be A Holiday’
‘Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth’
‘Good Morning’
‘Get Off’
‘Bohemian Like You’
‘We Used To Be Friends’
‘The Last High’
‘Plan A’
‘Holding Me Up’
‘All The Money Or The Simple Life Honey’
‘Smoke It’
‘This Is The Tide’


Juice WRLD, 1998-2019 – the NME obituary

The Chicago rapper has died from a seizure at the age of 21

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s

The Best Albums of The Decade: The 2010s

Here it is: the ultimate guide to the 100 essential albums of the 2010s, picked, ranked and dissected by NME experts