The Darkness album tracklisting confirmed

Which tracks made it to 'One Way Ticket To Hell...And Back'?

The tracklisting for The Darkness second album ‘One Way Ticket To Hell… And Back’ has emerged.

The record will be released on November 28 and is preceded by a new single ‘One Way Ticket’ two weeks earlier (November 14).

The tracklisting runs: ‘One Way Ticket’


‘Is It Just Me’

‘Dinner Lady Arms’

‘Seemed Like A Good Idea At The Time’

‘Hazel Eyes’



‘English Country Garden’

‘Blind Man’

The album won’t feature any music from ex-bassist Frankie Poullain, who left the band earlier this year. Instead, guitarist Dan Hawkins has helped out in the studio on bass duties.

Poullain’s full-time replacement is Hawkins’ ex-guitar tech Richey Edwards. The group have worked on almost 40 songs for the LP, which were then edited down for the final release.