The Fall announce new album and tour plans – ticket details

'Your Future Is Our Clutter' is out in the spring

The Fall have announced plans for a new album and tour dates in the spring.

Mark E Smith‘s band are set to release the nine-song LP ‘Your Future Is Our Clutter’ through Domino on April 26.

The release will be made available digitally and on a double album. The full tracklisting is:


‘O.F.Y.C. Showcase’
‘Bury Pts. 1 + 3’
‘Mexico Wax Solvent’
‘Cowboy George’
‘Hot Cake’
‘Y.F.O.C./Slippy Floor’
‘Funnel Of Love’
‘Weather Report 2’

The release will coincide with a series of UK and Ireland tour dates, which kick off in Edinburgh on April 24.

The Fall will play:

Edinburgh Studio 24 (April 24)
Dublin Tripod (29)
Keele University Ballroom (May 2)
Nottingham Rock City (4)
London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire (7)
Aldershot Palace (8)
Brighton Concorde 2 (9)
ATP Minehead (16)
Wakefield Balne Lane Working Mens Club (21)

To check the availability of The Fall tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094

You May Also Like




More Stories